Gr8t Guiding Team


Mona Livingston Interim Director – Gr8t Beginnings Coalition 


Keith Sarber-United Way of Elkhart County Vice President of Community Impact


Candy Yoder-Community Foundation of Elkhart County Chief Program Officer


Don Jantzi-Horizon Education Alliance Family Engagement Action Network Coordinator 


Sarah Metzler-Horizon Education Alliance Director of Foundations for Learning


Mary Kay Longacre-Goshen Community Schools Director of Grants and Assessments & Preschool Director


Shannon Gage-Early Childhood Alliance Chief Program Director


Kathy Guajardo-Head Start Director Elkhart County & St. Joseph County Head Start Consortium


Theresa Maier-Elkhart Community Schools Parent Support services


Lee Wheeler-Walnut Hill Early Childhood Director